Fall Hours: Wed & Thur: 4pm-10pm. Fri & Sat: 4pm - 11pm

Music

Live Music at The Vine – outside on our Back Patio

June 2017

Jim DiDomenico

June 10, Saturday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-edited

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Jim DiDomenico

June 20, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-02

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Jim DiDomenico

June 27, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-03

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Keys 2 the Soul

June 24, Saturday @ 7:30pm

keys-2-soul

July 2017

Bernie Thompson

July 1, Saturday @ 8pm

bernie-thompson-resized

View Bernie Thompson’s Website

Jim DiDomenico

July 5, Wednesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-04

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

KNW Band

July 8, Saturday @ 8pm

KNW-Band

Northwoods Rythym and Blues Folkgrass

Jim DiDomenico

July 11, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-04

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Kelly Jackson-Spirit of a Woman

July 15, Saturday @ 8pm

kelly-jackson

View Spirit of an Ikwe Website

Jim DiDomenico

July 18, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-edited

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Nathan James Stiegler

July 22, Saturday @ 8pm

nathan-james-stiegler-edited

View Nathan James Stielger’s Website

Jim DiDomenico

July 25, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-02

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Jim DiDomenico

July 29, Saturday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-03

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

August 2017

Jim DiDomenico

August 1, Tuesday @ 8pm

jimmy-didominco-04

View Jim DiDomenico’s Website

Bernie Thompson

August 5, Saturday @ 8pm

bernie-thompson-resized

View Bernie Thompson’s Website

Nathan James Stiegler

August 12, Saturday @ 8pm

nathan-james-stiegler-edited

View Nathan James Stielger’s Website

KNW Band

August 19, Saturday @ 8pm

KNW-Band

Northwoods Rythym and Blues Folkgrass

Contact Us

The Vine Beer & Wine Lounge
203 Front St
Minocqua, WI 54548

Call us at 715-614-5920 or info@thevineminocqua.com

Summer Hours (starts mid-June)
Monday - Saturday
4:00 PM - Close

Fall Hours (starts Oct. 1st)
Wednesday & Thursday
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday & Saturday
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Winter/Spring Hours
Wednesday - Saturday
4:00 PM - Close

Find Us